The CGIS Team

CGIS is accessible by phone, 24 hours a day at (204) 953-3690.

Or toll-free from anywhere in Canada - 1 (866) 953-3690

Partners & Associates

robertac

Direct Line: (204) 953-3692
Cell Phone: (204) 781-3816
Email: rcampbell@cgilaw.net

dannyg

Direct Line: (204) 953-3693
Cell Phone: (204) 295-0065
Email: dgunn@cgilaw.net

sarrahi

Direct Line: (204) 953-3694
Cell Phone: (204) 795-1573
Email: sinness@cgilaw.net

aarons

Direct Line: (204) 953-3695
Cell Phone: (204) 294-9376
Email: aseib@cgilaw.net

kristen

Direct Line: (204) 953-3698
Cell Phone: (204) 792-1938
Email: kjones@cgilaw.net

marc

Direct Line: (204) 953-3292
Cell Phone: (204) 330-3680
Email: mzurbuchen@cgilaw.net

mcheater2

Direct Line: (204) 953-3291
Cell Phone: (204) 330-1886
Email: mcheater@cgilaw.net

rachel_wood

Direct Line: (204) 953-3696
Cell Phone: (204) 996-0191
Email: rwood@cgilaw.net

Office Administrators

mina1

Mina Guzzardi

Assistant to: Danny Gunn, Aaron Seib and Marc Zurbuchen

Direct Line: (204) 953-3697
Email: mguzzardi@cgilaw.net

pamchopp

Pam Chopp

Assistant to: Roberta Campbell, Sarah Inness, Kristen Jones, MacKenzie Cheater and Rachel Wood

Direct Line: (204) 953-3290
Email: pchopp@cgilaw.net